St. Philip Catholic
  Central High School

St. Joseph Catholic
  Middle School

St. Joseph Catholic
  Elementary School

St. Joseph Catholic
  Pre-School

 

Donate Today!

 





BCACS Administration & Support Staff

Erskine Cathy Enrollment Management cerskine@bcacs.org
Finnila Joy SCRIP Coordinator jfinnila@bcacs.org
Groat Vicky Athletic Director vgroat@bcacs.org
McIntyre Louanne Development Director lmcintyre@bcacs.org

 

St. Philip Catholic Central High School

Evans Deborah Science/Internship/Personal Finance devans@bcacs.org
Groat Vicky Principal/Athletic Director vgroat@bcacs.org
Halbert Stephanie Science shalbert@bcacs.org
Heddinger Lorri Cafeteria Supervisor  
Hirleman Laura Band lhirleman@bcacs.org
Janke Abilyn Social Studies ajanke@bcacs.org
Krajewski Nicole Theology nkrajewski@bcacs.org
Miller Laura English lmiller@bcacs.org
Nieson Jenny Art/English jniesen@bcacs.org
Orton Danielle Spanish dorton@bcacs.org
Rabbitt Kyra AP History krabbitt@bcacs.org
Rabbitt Mary Administrative Assistant mrabbitt@bcacs.org
Shafer Donald Theology dshafer@bcacs.org
Van Pelt Nikki Mathematics nvanpelt@bcacs.org
Warner Robekah Mathematics rwarner@bcacs.org
       

Student Advisors

Senior Class Danielle Orton and Abilyn Janke
Junior Class Nikki VanPelt and Robekah Warner
Sophomore Class Stephanie Halbert and Laura Miller
Freshman Class Jenny Niesen and Nicole Krazewski
       

St. Joseph Middle School

Arnson Katy Administrative Assistant karnson@bcacs.org
Franklin Ayesha Choir afranklin@bcacs.org
Hawley Mia Spanish  
Hirleman Laura Band lhirleman@bcacs.org
McNamara Gloria Language Arts gmcnamara@bcacs.org
Murphy Laurie Social Studies lmurphy@bcacs.org
Myers Sara Principal smyers@bcacs.org
Reed Katie Assistant Principal kreed@bcacs.org
Shafer Donald Theology dshafer@bcacs.org
Van Pelt Nikki Math nvanpelt@bcacs.org
Williamson Molly Math mwilliamson@bcacs.org
       

St. Joseph Preschool and Elementary School

Albert Riki Enrichment and Transitional Kindergarten Teachers Aide ralbert@bcacs.org
Buchner Carol Recess Supervisor  
Carrier Barbie Second Grade bcarrier@bcacs.org
Casterline Elizabeth Fourth Grade lcasterline@bcacs.org
Downey Amiee TK and 3 Year Old Preschool adowney@bcacs.org
Doyle Amy Second Grade adoyle@bcacs.org
Dubois Devin Kindergarten ddubois@bcacs.org
Francisco Kelly 4 Year Old Preschool kfrancisco@bcacs.org
Franklin Ayesha Music/Choir afranklin@bcacs.org
Gage Brandi Recess Supervisor  
Gallagher Ann Preschool Teachers Aide agallagher@bcacs.org
Geiger Judy Librarian

jgeiger@bcacs.org

Greenman Caroline Enrichment and Physical Education cgreenman@bcacs.org
Hamel Linda Fifth Grade lhamel@bcacs.org
Hutchison Beth Instructional Support Specialist bhutchison@bcacs.org
Kuenzel Patti Third Grade pkeunzel@bcacs.org
Kuliczkowski Mandy Recess Supervisor  
Lightfoot Stacy Elementary Teachers Aide slightfoot@bcacs.org
Lussier Nancy Preschool Teachers Aide

nlussier@bcacs.org

Mahoney Natalie Kindergarten nmahoney@bcacs.org
Myers Sara Principal smyers@bcacs.org
Papke Lee Administrative Assistant lpapke@bcacs.org
Reed Katie Assistant Principal kreed@bcacs.org
Reeves Joanna 4 Year Old Preschool jreeves@bcacs.org
Schmitz Brooke First Grade nschmitz@bcacs.org
Slayton Nicole Preschool Teachers Aide nslayton@bcacs.org
Sprague Tina Technology tsprague@bcacs.org
Stevens Nicole Preschool Teachers Aide nstevens@bcacs.org
Vandenboss Ardis Fourth Grade avandenboss@bcacs.org
Winkler Jeanine Administrative Assistant jwinkler@bcacs.org